Latest Products http://www.narumonpaper.com Latest Products 16-09-21 en-us http://www.narumonpaper.com International Paper http://www.narumonpaper.com/international-paper.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of International Paper. The International Paper we make available is made using 100% virgin wood pulp and the latest technology. Double A Paper http://www.narumonpaper.com/double-a-paper.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Double A Paper. The Double A Paper offered by us is of A4 size (210mm x 297mm).  In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Papers in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Chamex Paper http://www.narumonpaper.com/chamex-paper.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chamex Paper. The Chamex Paper we make available is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms.  White in color, our Paper is of A4 size (210mm x 297mm). Mondi Rotatrim Paper http://www.narumonpaper.com/mondi-rotatrim-paper.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned among the well known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mondi Rotatrim Paper. The Mondi Rotatrim Paper offered by us is white in color with opacity of 95%. We maintain a large stock of the Paper in our spacious warehouse, to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Paperline Copy Paper http://www.narumonpaper.com/paperline-copy-paper.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its excellent quality, our Paperline Copy Paper is manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. The company is bracketed among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Paperline Copy Paper. The Paper offered by us has a thickness of 110 mm and opacity of 95%. Paperline Gold Paper http://www.narumonpaper.com/paperline-gold-paper.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Paperline Gold Paper. The Paperline Gold Paper offered by us comes with smooth surface for uniform ink absorption. Our Paper is highly acclaimed for its excellent quality printing results. Xerox Multipurpose Copy Paper http://www.narumonpaper.com/xerox-multipurpose-copy-paper.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Xerox Multipurpose Copy Paper. The Copy Papers offered by us is the best choice for long term storage of important documents as it does not yellow with time. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of the Paper within the stipulated time. Ik Yellow Copy Paper http://www.narumonpaper.com/ik-yellow-copy-paper.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Ik Yellow Copy Paper. Narumon fhaungfung industry base in thailand ,we want to inform the world that we now have excess in stock to supply . Our products always lead the way in this field, and we never change the principle which customers come first, we value the quality of our products as the life of our company.